So finden Sie uns

BHK Tief- und Rohrbau GmbH
Ringstraße 3

28309 Bremen

>> Anfahrtskizze & Routenplaner

Telefon:
Telefax:

E-Mail:
 

E-Mail:
E-Mail:

E-Mail: 
E-Mail:
E-Mail:
E-Mail:
E-Mail:
E-Mail:
E-Mail: 
E-Mail:
E-Mail:

 

04 21 / 48 99 75 – 0
04 21 / 48 99 75 – 11

info@bhk-rohrbau.de


cords@bhk-rohrbau.de
schroeder@bhk-rohrbau.de

gerkens@bhk-rohrbau.de
hamer@bhk-rohrbau.de
heuer@bhk-rohrbau.de
k.hormann@bhk-rohrbau.de
kant@bhk-rohrbau.de
peterson@bhk-rohrbau.de
rettkowski@bhk-rohrbau.de
uelzen@bhk-rohrbau.de
wiedau@bhk-rohrbau.de




BHK Tief- und Rohrbau GmbH


Ludwig Cords
Burkhard Schröder

Fenja Gerkens
Andreas Hamer
Monika Heuer
Kathrin Hormann
Wolfgang Kant
Detlef Peterson
Matthias Rettkowski
Nadine Uelzen
Birgitt Wiedau


 

BHK Tief- und Rohrbau GmbH
Ringstraße 4 (Bauhof / Werkstatt)
28309 Bremen

>> Anfahrtskizze & Routenplaner

Telefon:
Telefax:

E-Mail
E-Mail: 

04 21 / 45 07 87  
04 21 / 8 35 99 05

indorf@bhk-rohrbau.de
lager@bhk-rohrbau.de 

 

Stefan Indorf
Heiner True


BHK Tief- und Rohrbau GmbH
Van-Heukelum-Straße 7
27568 Bremerhaven

>> Anfahrtskizze & Routenplaner

Telefon:
Telefax:

E-Mail:
E-Mail: 
E-Mail: 
04 71 / 170 17 75 - 0
04 71 / 170 17 75 - 3

genuttis@bhk-rohrbau.de
r.hormann@bhk-rohrbau.de
   
wiemann@bhk-rohrbau.de   



Elke Genuttis
Robert Hormann
Dirk Wiemann

BHK Tief- und Rohrbau GmbH
Oldenfelder Bogen 9 / 11
22143 Hamburg-Rahlstedt

>> Anfahrtskizze & Routenplaner

Telefon:
Telefax:

E-Mail:
E-Mail:
E-Mail:
E-Mail:

 
  

0 40 / 5 23 88 68 - 0
0 40 / 5 23 88 68 - 11

heinke@bhk-rohrbau.de
riepshoff@bhk-rohrbau.de
roloff@bhk-rohrbau.de

tammen@bhk-rohrbau.de




Marcel Heinke
Ralph Riepshoff
Bernd Roloff
Frank Tammen


BHK Tief- und Rohrbau GmbH
Friedrich-Schott-Straße 9
17033 Neubrandenburg

>> Anfahrtskizze & Routenplaner

Telefon:
Telefax:

E-Mail:
E-Mail:
E-Mail
 
03 95 / 3 67 84 – 0 
03 95 / 3 67 84 – 13

schwarz@bhk-rohrbau.de
 
holtz@bhk-rohrbau.de
blumhagen@bhk-rohrbau.de



Ricardo Schwarz
Jörg Holtz
Katrin Blumhagen

BHK Tief- und Rohrbau GmbH
Werler Straße 68

32105 Bad Salzuflen

>> Anfahrtskizze & Routenplaner

Telefon:
Telefax:

E-Mail:
E-Mail:
E-Mail:

0 52 22 / 99 63 - 3
0 52 22 / 99 63 - 59

boberg@bhk-rohrbau.de

foerster@bhk-rohrbau.de
steins@bhk-rohrbau.de



Petra Boberg
Lars Förster
Manfred Steins


BHK Tief- und Rohrbau GmbH
An der Silberkuhle 5
58239 Schwerte

>> Anfahrtskizze & Routenplaner

Telefon:
Telefax:

E-Mail:
E-Mail:
E-Mail:
0 23 04 / 33 16 00
0 23 04 / 33 16 03

dieckmann@bhk-rohrbau.de

hannemann@bhk-rohrbau.de
oberbuechler@bhk-rohrbau.de



Markus Dieckmann
Joachim Hannemann
Ralf Oberbüchler


site created and hosted by nordicweb