So finden Sie uns

BHK Tief- und Rohrbau GmbH
Ringstraße 3
28309 Bremen

>> Anfahrtskizze & Routenplaner

     
Zentrale Telefon:
Telefax:
04 21 / 48 99 75 – 0
04 21 / 48 99 75 – 11
     
Geschäftsführung
Ludwig Cords
Burkhard Schröder
Detlef Peterson
cords@bhk-rohrbau.de
schroeder@bhk-rohrbau.de
peterson@bhk-rohrbau.de
     
Bauleitung Matthias Rettkowski
Andreas Hamer
Wolfgang Kant
rettkowski@bhk-rohrbau.de
hamer@bhk-rohrbau.de 
kant@bhk-rohrbau.de
     
Verwaltung Kathrin Hormann
Nadine Uelzen
Fenja Gerkens
k.hormann@bhk-rohrbau.de
uelzen@bhk-rohrbau.de
gerkens@bhk-rohrbau.de
     
Lohnbuchhaltung Monika Heuer heuer@bhk-rohrbau.de
     

BHK Tief- und Rohrbau GmbH
Ringstraße 4 (Bauhof / Werkstatt)
28309 Bremen

>> Anfahrtskizze & Routenplaner

                 
  Telefon:
Telefax:
04 21 / 45 07 87
04 21 / 8 35 99 05
     
  Stefan Indorf
Heiner True
indorf@bhk-rohrbau.de
lager@bhk-rohrbau.de
     

BHK Tief- und Rohrbau GmbH
Van-Heukelum-Straße 7
27568 Bremerhaven

>> Anfahrtskizze & Routenplaner

     
Zentrale Telefon:
Telefax:
04 71 / 170 17 75 - 0
04 71 / 170 17 75 - 3
     
Bauleitung Robert Hormann
Dirk Wiemann
Maik Tolk
r.hormann@bhk-rohrbau.de
wiemann@bhk-rohrbau.de
tolk@bhk-rohrbau.de
     
Verwaltung Elke Genuttis genuttis@bhk-rohrbau.de
     

BHK Tief- und Rohrbau GmbH
Oldenfelder Bogen 9 / 11
22143 Hamburg-Rahlstedt

>> Anfahrtskizze & Routenplane

     
Zentrale Telefon:
Telefax:
0 40 / 5 23 88 68 - 0
0 40 / 5 23 88 68 - 11
     
Bauleitung Marcel Heinke
Ralph Riepshoff
Bernd Roloff
Frank Tammen
heinke@bhk-rohrbau.de
riepshoff@bhk-rohrbau.de
roloff@bhk-rohrbau.de
tammen@bhk-rohrbau.de
 
 
Verwaltung Doreen Kroggel kroggel@bhk-rohrbau.de
     

BHK Tief- und Rohrbau GmbH
Friedrich-Schott-Straße 9

17033 Neubrandenburg

>> Anfahrtskizze & Routenplaner




Zentrale Telefon:
Telefax:
03 95 / 3 67 84 - 0
03 95 / 3 67 84 - 13
     
Bauleitung Jörg Holz
Ricardo Schwarz
Wolfgang Windt
holtz@bhk-rohrbau.de
schwarz@bhk-rohrbau.de
windt@bhk-rohrbau.de
     
 Verwaltung Katrin Blumhagen blumhagen@bhk-rohrbau.de
     

BHK Tief- und Rohrbau GmbH
Werler Straße 68

32105 Bad Salzuflen

>> Anfahrtskizze & Routenplaner


 
Zentrale Telefon:
Telefax:
0 52 22 / 99 63 - 3
0 52 22 / 99 63 - 59
     
Bauleitung Lars Förster
Manfred Steins
foerster@bhk-rohrbau.de
steins@bhk-rohrbau.de
     
Verwaltung Petra Boberg boberg@bhk-rohrbau.de
     

BHK Tief- und Rohrbau GmbH
An der Silberkuhle 5
58239 Schwerte

>> Anfahrtskizze & Routenplaner




Zentrale Telefon:
Telefax:
0 23 04 / 33 16 00
0 23 04 / 33 16 0
     
Bauleitung Ralf Oberbüchler
Markus Dieckmann
oberbuechler@bhk-rohrbau.de
dieckmann@bhk-rohrbau.de
     


site created and hosted by nordicweb